Commending Thomas A. Edmonds. (HJ816)

Introduced By

Sen. Jennifer McClellan (D-Richmond) with support from 34 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. Ward Armstrong (D-Martinsville), Del. Clay Athey (R-Front Royal), Del. Mamye BaCote (D-Newport News), Del. William Barlow (D-Smithfield), Del. Vince Callahan (R-McLean), Del. Chuck Caputo (D-Oak Hill), Del. Mark Cole (R-Fredericksburg), Del. Kirk Cox (R-Colonial Heights), Del. Anne Crockett-Stark (R-Wytheville), Del. Allen Dudley (R-Rocky Mount), Del. Al Eisenberg (D-Arlington), Del. Tom Gear (R-Hampton), Del. Terry Kilgore (R-Gate City), Del. Steve Landes (R-Weyers Cave), Del. Ken Melvin (D-Portsmouth), Del. Paula Miller (D-Norfolk), Del. Brian Moran (D-Alexandria), Del. Harvey Morgan (R-Gloucester), Del. John O'Bannon (R-Richmond), Del. David Poisson (D-Sterling), Del. Lacey Putney (I-Bedford), Del. Jack Reid (R-Richmond), Del. Jim Shuler (D-Blacksburg), Del. Terrie Suit (R-Virginia Beach), Del. Bob Tata (R-Virginia Beach), Del. David Toscano (D-Charlottesville), Del. Katherine Waddell (I-Richmond), Del. Jeion Ward (D-Hampton), Del. Leo Wardrup (R-Virginia Beach), Del. Onzlee Ware (D-Roanoke), Del. Vivian Watts (D-Annandale), Sen. John Cosgrove (R-Chesapeake), Sen. Robert Hurt (R-Chatham), Sen. Lynwood Lewis (D-Accomac)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate
Signed by Governor
Became Law


Commending Thomas A. Edmonds. Read the Bill »


03/22/2007: Passed the House


01/26/2007Presented and laid on Speaker's table 076648402
01/29/2007Introduced bill reprinted 076648402
02/02/2007Engrossed by House
02/02/2007Agreed to by House by voice vote
02/02/2007Communicated to Senate
02/05/2007Laid on Clerk's Desk
02/08/2007Agreed to by Senate by voice vote
03/22/2007Bill text as passed House and Senate (HJ816ER)