Commending the Fairfax County Chamber of Commerce. (HJ573)

Introduced By

Del. Tim Hugo (R-Centreville) with support from 21 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. Dave Albo (R-Springfield), Del. David Bulova (D-Fairfax), Del. Eileen Filler-Corn (D-Fairfax Station), Del. Mark Keam (D-Vienna), Del. Kaye Kory (D-Falls Church), Del. Rob Krupicka (D-Alexandria), Del. Jim LeMunyon (R-Oak Hill), Del. Alfonso Lopez (D-Arlington), Del. Kathleen Murphy (D-McLean), Del. Ken Plum (D-Reston), Del. Tom Rust (R-Herndon), Del. Mark Sickles (D-Alexandria), Del. Marcus Simon (D-Falls Church), Del. Rip Sullivan (D-Arlington), Del. Vivian Watts (D-Annandale), Sen. Adam Ebbin (D-Alexandria), Sen. Janet Howell (D-Reston), Sen. Dave Marsden (D-Burke), Sen. Toddy Puller (D-Mount Vernon), Sen. Dick Saslaw (D-Springfield), Sen. Scott Surovell (D-Mount Vernon)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate


Commending the Fairfax County Chamber of Commerce. Read the Bill »


01/29/2015: Passed the Senate


01/08/2015Prefiled and laid on Speaker's table; offered 01/14/15 15101873D
01/16/2015Passed by for the day
01/23/2015Engrossed by House
01/23/2015Agreed to by House by voice vote
01/26/2015Laid on Clerk's Desk
01/29/2015Agreed to by Senate by voice vote
01/30/2015Bill text as passed House and Senate (HJ573ER)