Commending Harry T. Lester. (HJ698)

Introduced By

Del. Johnny Joannou (D-Portsmouth) with support from 14 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. Rob Bloxom (R-Accomack), Del. Glenn Davis (R-Virginia Beach), Del. Daun Hester (D-Norfolk), Del. Bill Howell (R-Fredericksburg), Del. Barry Knight (R-Virginia Beach), Del. Jay Leftwich (R-Chesapeake), Del. Joe Lindsey (D-Norfolk), Del. Scott Taylor (R-Virginia Beach), Del. Ron Villanueva (R-Virginia Beach), Del. David Yancey (R-Newport News), Sen. Bill DeSteph (R-Virginia Beach), Sen. Tommy Norment (R-Williamsburg), Sen. Lionell Spruill (D-Chesapeake), Sen. Frank Wagner (R-Virginia Beach)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate


Commending Harry T. Lester. Read the Bill »


02/19/2015: Passed the Senate


01/21/2015Presented and laid on Speaker's table 15101136D
01/23/2015Passed by for the day
01/30/2015Engrossed by House
01/30/2015Agreed to by House by voice vote
02/02/2015Laid on Clerk's Desk
02/05/2015Passed by for the day
02/12/2015Passed by for the day
02/19/2015Agreed to by Senate by voice vote
02/20/2015Bill text as passed House and Senate (HJ698ER)