Commending Gerald W. Hyland. (HJ872)

Introduced By

Sen. Scott Surovell (D-Mount Vernon) with support from 23 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. Dave Albo (R-Springfield), Del. David Bulova (D-Fairfax), Del. Eileen Filler-Corn (D-Fairfax Station), Del. Tim Hugo (R-Centreville), Del. Kaye Kory (D-Falls Church), Del. Rob Krupicka (D-Alexandria), Del. Jim LeMunyon (R-Oak Hill), Del. Alfonso Lopez (D-Arlington), Del. Kathleen Murphy (D-McLean), Del. Ken Plum (D-Reston), Del. Tom Rust (R-Herndon), Del. Mark Sickles (D-Alexandria), Del. Marcus Simon (D-Falls Church), Del. Rip Sullivan (D-Arlington), Sen. George Barker (D-Alexandria), Sen. Adam Ebbin (D-Alexandria), Sen. Barbara Favola (D-Arlington), Sen. Janet Howell (D-Reston), Sen. Dave Marsden (D-Burke), Sen. Chap Petersen (D-Fairfax), Sen. Toddy Puller (D-Mount Vernon), Sen. Dick Saslaw (D-Springfield), Sen. Lionell Spruill (D-Chesapeake)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate
Signed by Governor
Became Law


Commending Gerald W. Hyland. Read the Bill »


02/25/2015: Passed the Senate


02/19/2015Presented and laid on Speaker's table 15104703D
02/23/2015Engrossed by House
02/23/2015Agreed to by House by voice vote
02/23/2015Laid on Clerk's Desk
02/25/2015Agreed to by Senate by voice vote
02/26/2015Bill text as passed House and Senate (HJ872ER)