Commending Janet J. Zitt. (HJ502)

Introduced By

Del. Glenn Davis (R-Virginia Beach) with support from 16 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. Rob Bloxom (R-Accomack), Del. Steve Heretick (D-Portsmouth), Del. Barry Knight (R-Virginia Beach), Del. Jay Leftwich (R-Chesapeake), Del. Jason Miyares (R-Virginia Beach), Del. Chris Stolle (R-Virginia Beach), Del. Scott Taylor (R-Virginia Beach), Del. Ron Villanueva (R-Virginia Beach), Sen. Kenneth Alexander (D-Norfolk), Sen. John Cosgrove (R-Chesapeake), Sen. Bill DeSteph (R-Virginia Beach), Sen. Lynwood Lewis (D-Accomac), Sen. Mamie Locke (D-Hampton), Sen. Louise Lucas (D-Portsmouth), Sen. Tommy Norment (R-Williamsburg), Sen. Frank Wagner (R-Virginia Beach)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate
Signed by Governor
Became Law


Commending Janet J. Zitt. Read the Bill »


03/10/2016: Passed the Senate


03/07/2016Presented and laid on Speaker's table 16106032D
03/09/2016Engrossed by House
03/09/2016Agreed to by House by voice vote
03/09/2016Laid on Clerk's Desk
03/10/2016Agreed to by Senate by voice vote
03/10/2016Bill text as passed House and Senate (HJ502ER)