Commending the Roanoke Catholic School football team. (HJ584)

Introduced By

Del. Sam Rasoul (D-Roanoke) with support from 19 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. John Bell (D-Chantilly), Del. Betsy Carr (D-Richmond), Del. Mark Cole (R-Fredericksburg), Del. Nick Freitas (R-Culpeper), Del. Chris Head (R-Roanoke), Del. Steve Heretick (D-Portsmouth), Del. Daun Hester (D-Norfolk), Del. Mark Keam (D-Vienna), Del. Joe Lindsey (D-Norfolk), Del. Ken Plum (D-Reston), Del. Luke Torian (D-Woodbridge), Del. Roslyn Tyler (D-Jarratt), Del. Lee Ware (R-Powhatan), Del. Vivian Watts (D-Annandale), Sen. Jennifer Boysko (D-Herndon), Sen. Ben Chafin (R-Lebanon), Sen. John Edwards (D-Roanoke), Sen. Jeremy McPike (D-Dale City), Sen. Lionell Spruill (D-Chesapeake)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate
Signed by Governor
Became Law


Commending the Roanoke Catholic School football team. Read the Bill »


01/19/2017: Passed the Senate


01/04/2017Prefiled and laid on Speaker's table; offered 01/11/17 17103158D
01/13/2017Engrossed by House
01/13/2017Agreed to by House by voice vote
01/16/2017Laid on Clerk's Desk
01/19/2017Agreed to by Senate by voice vote
01/20/2017Bill text as passed House and Senate (HJ584ER)