Commending Naval Station Norfolk. (HJ632)

Introduced By

Del. Chris Stolle (R-Virginia Beach) with support from 32 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. Dickie Bell (R-Staunton), Del. John Bell (D-Chantilly), Del. Betsy Carr (D-Richmond), Del. Mark Cole (R-Fredericksburg), Del. Mark Dudenhefer (R-Stafford), Del. Buddy Fowler (R-Ashland), Del. Nick Freitas (R-Culpeper), Del. Tag Greason (R-Potomac Falls), Del. Steve Heretick (D-Portsmouth), Del. Daun Hester (D-Norfolk), Del. Patrick Hope (D-Arlington), Del. Chris Jones (R-Suffolk), Del. Barry Knight (R-Virginia Beach), Del. Paul Krizek (D-Alexandria), Del. Steve Landes (R-Weyers Cave), Del. Joe Lindsey (D-Norfolk), Del. Randy Minchew (R-Leesburg), Del. Mike Mullin (D-Newport News), Del. John O'Bannon (R-Richmond), Del. Ken Plum (D-Reston), Del. Cia Price (D-Newport News), Del. Sam Rasoul (D-Roanoke), Del. Marcus Simon (D-Falls Church), Del. Luke Torian (D-Woodbridge), Del. Lee Ware (R-Powhatan), Del. Vivian Watts (D-Annandale), Del. Michael Webert (R-Marshall), Del. David Yancey (R-Newport News), Sen. Jennifer Boysko (D-Herndon), Sen. Frank Ruff (R-Clarksville), Sen. Lionell Spruill (D-Chesapeake), Sen. Frank Wagner (R-Virginia Beach)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate
Signed by Governor
Became Law


Commending Naval Station Norfolk. Read the Bill »


01/19/2017: Passed the Senate


01/09/2017Prefiled and laid on Speaker's table; offered 01/11/17 17101297D
01/13/2017Engrossed by House
01/13/2017Agreed to by House by voice vote
01/16/2017Laid on Clerk's Desk
01/19/2017Agreed to by Senate by voice vote
01/20/2017Bill text as passed House and Senate (HJ632ER)

Duplicate Bills

The following bills are identical to this one: SJ294.