Commending the 29th Infantry Division. (HJ881)

Introduced By

Del. Nick Freitas (R-Culpeper) with support from 21 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. Dawn Adams (D-Richmond), Del. Mark Cole (R-Fredericksburg), Del. Chris Collins (R-Winchester), Del. Karrie Delaney (D-Centreville), Del. Patrick Hope (D-Arlington), Del. Chris Hurst (D-Blacksburg), Del. Riley Ingram (R-Hopewell), Del. Dave LaRock (R-Loudoun), Del. Will Morefield (R-North Tazewell), Del. Bob Thomas (R-Stafford), Del. Lee Ware (R-Powhatan), Del. Tommy Wright (R-Victoria), Del. David Yancey (R-Newport News), Sen. Adam Ebbin (D-Alexandria), Sen. Emmett Hanger (R-Mount Solon), Sen. Janet Howell (D-Reston), Sen. Jeremy McPike (D-Dale City), Sen. Mark Peake (R-Lynchburg), Sen. Bryce Reeves (R-Spotsylvania), Sen. Lionell Spruill (D-Chesapeake), Sen. Richard Stuart (R-Westmoreland)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate


Commending the 29th Infantry Division. Read the Bill »


02/21/2019: Passed the Senate


02/11/2019Presented and laid on Speaker's table 19105995D
02/18/2019Engrossed by House
02/18/2019Agreed to by House by voice vote
02/18/2019Laid on Clerk's Desk
02/21/2019Agreed to by Senate by voice vote
02/21/2019Bill text as passed House and Senate (HJ881ER)

Duplicate Bills

The following bills are identical to this one: SR110.