Commemorating the legacy of the Negro National League. (HR133)

Introduced By

Del. Lamont Bagby (D-Richmond) with support from 18 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. Lashrecse D. Aird (D-Petersburg), Del. Alex Askew (D-Virginia Beach), Del. Hala Ayala (D-Woodbridge), Del. Jeff Bourne (D-Richmond), Del. Jennifer Carroll Foy (D-Woodbridge), Del. Josh Cole (D-Stafford), Del. Cliff Hayes (D-Chesapeake), Del. Charniele Herring (D-Alexandria), Del. Clinton Jenkins (D-Suffolk), Del. Jay Jones (D-Norfolk), Del. Joe Lindsey (D-Norfolk), Del. Delores McQuinn (D-Richmond), Del. Cia Price (D-Newport News), Del. Sam Rasoul (D-Roanoke), Del. Don Scott (D-Portsmouth), Del. Luke Torian (D-Woodbridge), Del. Roslyn Tyler (D-Jarratt), Del. Jeion Ward (D-Hampton)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate


Commemorating the legacy of the Negro National League. Read the Bill »


03/02/2020: Passed the House


02/27/2020Presented and laid on Speaker's table 20108896D
03/02/2020Engrossed by House
03/02/2020Agreed to by House by voice vote
03/02/2020Bill text as passed House (HR133ER)

Duplicate Bills

The following bills are identical to this one: SR77.

Post a Public Comment About this Bill

if you have one

(Limited HTML is OK: <a>, <em>, <strong>, <s>)