Commending Richard D. Holcomb. (HJ117)

Introduced By

Del. Rodney Willett (D-Henrico) with support from 28 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. John Avoli (R-Staunton), Del. Lamont Bagby (D-Richmond), Del. Betsy Carr (D-Richmond), Del. Karrie Delaney (D-Centreville), Del. Eileen Filler-Corn (D-Fairfax Station), Del. Kelly Fowler (D-Virginia Beach), Del. Jackie Glass (D-Norfolk), Del. Angelia Williams Graves (D-Norfolk), Del. Cliff Hayes (D-Chesapeake), Del. Clinton Jenkins (D-Suffolk), Del. Mark Keam (D-Vienna), Del. Paul Krizek (D-Alexandria), Del. Michelle Maldonado (D-Manassas), Del. Delores McQuinn (D-Richmond), Del. Will Morefield (R-North Tazewell), Del. Bobby Orrock (R-Thornburg), Del. Ken Plum (D-Reston), Del. Margaret Ransone (R-Kinsale), Del. Sam Rasoul (D-Roanoke), Del. David Reid (D-Loudoun), Del. Danica Roem (D-Manassas Park), Irene Shin (D-Herndon), Del. Mark Sickles (D-Alexandria), Del. Marcus Simon (D-Falls Church), Del. Shelly Simonds (D-Newport News), Del. Vivian Watts (D-Annandale), Sen. George Barker (D-Alexandria), Sen. Janet Howell (D-Reston)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate


Commending Richard D. Holcomb. Read the Bill »


01/27/2022: Passed the Senate


01/17/2022Presented and laid on Speaker's table 22103688D
01/24/2022Engrossed by House
01/24/2022Agreed to by House by voice vote
01/25/2022Laid on Clerk's Desk
01/27/2022Agreed to by Senate by voice vote
01/27/2022Bill text as passed House and Senate (HJ117ER)

Post a Public Comment About this Bill

if you have one

(Limited HTML is OK: <a>, <em>, <strong>, <s>)