Commending Michael C. Maxey. (HJ228)

Introduced By

Del. Sam Rasoul (D-Roanoke) with support from 16 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. Terry Austin (R-Buchanan), Del. Jason Ballard (R-Pearisburg), Del. Chris Head (R-Roanoke), Del. Kaye Kory (D-Falls Church), Del. Michelle Maldonado (D-Manassas), Del. Joe McNamara (R-Roanoke), Del. Kathleen Murphy (D-McLean), Del. Shelly Simonds (D-Newport News), Del. Lee Ware (R-Powhatan), Del. Vivian Watts (D-Annandale), Del. Rodney Willett (D-Henrico), Del. Wren Williams (R-Stuart), Sen. Jennifer Boysko (D-Herndon), Sen. Creigh Deeds (D-Bath), Sen. Janet Howell (D-Reston), Sen. Frank Ruff (R-Clarksville)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate


Commending Michael C. Maxey. Read the Bill »


02/24/2022: Passed the Senate


02/15/2022Presented and laid on Speaker's table 22106175D
02/17/2022Taken up for immediate consideration
02/17/2022Engrossed by House
02/17/2022Agreed to by House by voice vote
02/18/2022Laid on Clerk's Desk
02/24/2022Agreed to by Senate by voice vote
02/24/2022Bill text as passed House and Senate (HJ228ER)

Post a Public Comment About this Bill

if you have one

(Limited HTML is OK: <a>, <em>, <strong>, <s>)