Commending the 29th Infantry Division. (HJ268)

Introduced By

Del. Marcus Simon (D-Falls Church) with support from 27 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. John Avoli (R-Staunton), Del. Betsy Carr (D-Richmond), Del. Nadarius Clark (D-Portsmouth), Del. Kelly Fowler (D-Virginia Beach), Del. Patrick Hope (D-Arlington), Del. Clinton Jenkins (D-Suffolk), Del. Mark Keam (D-Vienna), Del. Michelle Maldonado (D-Manassas), Del. John McGuire (R-Glen Allen), Del. Kathleen Murphy (D-McLean), Del. Sam Rasoul (D-Roanoke), Del. David Reid (D-Loudoun), Del. Briana Sewell (D-Prince William), Irene Shin (D-Herndon), Del. Shelly Simonds (D-Newport News), Del. Suhas Subramanyam (D-Sterling), Del. Rip Sullivan (D-Arlington), Del. Lee Ware (R-Powhatan), Del. Vivian Watts (D-Annandale), Del. Bill Wiley (R-Winchester), Del. Rodney Willett (D-Henrico), Sen. Creigh Deeds (D-Bath), Sen. Emmett Hanger (R-Mount Solon), Sen. Janet Howell (D-Reston), Sen. Jeremy McPike (D-Dale City), Sen. Joe Morrissey (D-Richmond), Sen. Frank Ruff (R-Clarksville)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate


Commending the 29th Infantry Division. Read the Bill »


03/03/2022: Passed the Senate


02/22/2022Presented and laid on Speaker's table 22104624D
02/28/2022Engrossed by House
02/28/2022Agreed to by House by voice vote
03/01/2022Laid on Clerk's Desk
03/03/2022Agreed to by Senate by voice vote
03/03/2022Bill text as passed House and Senate (HJ268ER)

Post a Public Comment About this Bill

if you have one

(Limited HTML is OK: <a>, <em>, <strong>, <s>)