Commending Monroe E. Harris, Jr., DMD. (HJ306)

Introduced By

Del. Betsy Carr (D-Richmond) with support from 15 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. Lamont Bagby (D-Richmond), Del. Kelly Fowler (D-Virginia Beach), Del. Patrick Hope (D-Arlington), Del. Clinton Jenkins (D-Suffolk), Del. Kaye Kory (D-Falls Church), Del. Delores McQuinn (D-Richmond), Del. Sam Rasoul (D-Roanoke), Del. Shelly Simonds (D-Newport News), Del. Rodney Willett (D-Henrico), Sen. Adam Ebbin (D-Alexandria), Sen. John Edwards (D-Roanoke), Sen. Ghazala Hashmi (D-Midlothian), Sen. Janet Howell (D-Reston), Sen. Frank Ruff (R-Clarksville), Sen. Lionell Spruill (D-Chesapeake)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate


Commending Monroe E. Harris, Jr., DMD. Read the Bill »


03/09/2022: Passed the Senate


02/28/2022Presented and laid on Speaker's table 22105778D
03/07/2022Engrossed by House
03/07/2022Agreed to by House by voice vote
03/07/2022Laid on Clerk's Desk
03/09/2022Agreed to by Senate by voice vote
03/10/2022Bill text as passed House and Senate (HJ306ER)

Post a Public Comment About this Bill

if you have one

(Limited HTML is OK: <a>, <em>, <strong>, <s>)