Commending Stan C. Feuerberg. (HJ414)

Introduced By

Del. Mark Keam (D-Vienna) with support from 22 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. David Bulova (D-Fairfax), Del. Karrie Delaney (D-Centreville), Del. Wendy Gooditis (D-Clarke), Del. Elizabeth Guzman (D-Dale City), Del. Dan Helmer (D-Fairfax Station), Del. Candi King (D-Woodbridge), Del. Dave LaRock (R-Loudoun), Del. Danica Roem (D-Manassas Park), Del. Briana Sewell (D-Prince William), Del. Suhas Subramanyam (D-Sterling), Del. Luke Torian (D-Woodbridge), Del. Kathy Tran (D-Springfield), Del. Michael Webert (R-Marshall), Sen. George Barker (D-Alexandria), Sen. John Bell (D-Chantilly), Sen. Jennifer Boysko (D-Herndon), Sen. Dave Marsden (D-Burke), Sen. Jeremy McPike (D-Dale City), Sen. Chap Petersen (D-Fairfax), Sen. Richard Stuart (R-Westmoreland), Sen. Scott Surovell (D-Mount Vernon), Sen. Jill Holtzman Vogel (R-Winchester)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate


Commending Stan C. Feuerberg. Read the Bill »


03/11/2022: Passed the Senate


03/07/2022Presented and laid on Speaker's table 22106570D
03/08/2022Passed by for the day
03/09/2022Engrossed by House
03/09/2022Agreed to by House by voice vote
03/09/2022Laid on Clerk's Desk
03/11/2022Agreed to by Senate by voice vote
03/11/2022Bill text as passed House and Senate (HJ414ER)

Post a Public Comment About this Bill

if you have one

(Limited HTML is OK: <a>, <em>, <strong>, <s>)