Commending Joseph T. DiPiro, Pharm.D. (HJ424)

Introduced By

Del. Keith Hodges (R-Urbanna) with support from 21 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. Jeff Bourne (D-Richmond), Del. Betsy Carr (D-Richmond), Del. James Edmunds (R-South Boston), Del. Kelly Fowler (D-Virginia Beach), Del. Patrick Hope (D-Arlington), Del. Clinton Jenkins (D-Suffolk), Del. Kaye Kory (D-Falls Church), Del. Will Morefield (R-North Tazewell), Del. Sam Rasoul (D-Roanoke), Del. David Reid (D-Loudoun), Del. Shelly Simonds (D-Newport News), Del. Otto Wachsmann (R-Sussex), Del. Lee Ware (R-Powhatan), Sen. George Barker (D-Alexandria), Sen. Jennifer Boysko (D-Herndon), Sen. Creigh Deeds (D-Bath), Sen. Adam Ebbin (D-Alexandria), Sen. John Edwards (D-Roanoke), Sen. Janet Howell (D-Reston), Sen. Tommy Norment (R-Williamsburg), Sen. Lionell Spruill (D-Chesapeake)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate


Commending Joseph T. DiPiro, Pharm.D. Read the Bill »


03/09/2022: Passed the Senate


03/07/2022Presented and laid on Speaker's table 22107345D
03/08/2022Engrossed by House
03/08/2022Agreed to by House by voice vote
03/08/2022Laid on Clerk's Desk
03/09/2022Laid on Clerk's Desk
03/09/2022Agreed to by Senate by voice vote
03/10/2022Bill text as passed House and Senate (HJ424ER)

Post a Public Comment About this Bill

if you have one

(Limited HTML is OK: <a>, <em>, <strong>, <s>)