Commending the Honorable Christopher Kilian Peace. (HR125)

Introduced By

Del. Keith Hodges (R-Urbanna) with support from 21 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. John Avoli (R-Staunton), Del. Lamont Bagby (D-Richmond), Del. David Bulova (D-Fairfax), Del. Betsy Carr (D-Richmond), Del. Mike Cherry (R-Colonial Heights), Del. James Edmunds (R-South Boston), Del. Kelly Fowler (D-Virginia Beach), Del. Chris Head (R-Roanoke), Del. Patrick Hope (D-Arlington), Del. Clinton Jenkins (D-Suffolk), Del. Mark Keam (D-Vienna), Del. Kaye Kory (D-Falls Church), Del. Michelle Maldonado (D-Manassas), Del. Will Morefield (R-North Tazewell), Del. Bobby Orrock (R-Thornburg), Del. Sam Rasoul (D-Roanoke), Del. David Reid (D-Loudoun), Del. Mark Sickles (D-Alexandria), Del. Shelly Simonds (D-Newport News), Del. Vivian Watts (D-Annandale), Del. Wren Williams (R-Stuart)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate


Commending the Honorable Christopher Kilian Peace. Read the Bill »


03/08/2022: Passed the House


03/07/2022Presented and laid on Speaker's table 22107215D
03/08/2022Engrossed by House
03/08/2022Agreed to by House by voice vote
03/08/2022Bill text as passed House (HR125ER)

Post a Public Comment About this Bill

if you have one

(Limited HTML is OK: <a>, <em>, <strong>, <s>)