Commending the Honorable Edward T. Scott. (HR98)

Introduced By

Del. Nick Freitas (R-Culpeper) with support from 17 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. John Avoli (R-Staunton), Del. Amanda Batten (R-Toano), Del. David Bulova (D-Fairfax), Del. Kelly Fowler (D-Virginia Beach), Del. Chris Head (R-Roanoke), Del. Keith Hodges (R-Urbanna), Del. Patrick Hope (D-Arlington), Del. Clinton Jenkins (D-Suffolk), Del. Barry Knight (R-Virginia Beach), Del. Will Morefield (R-North Tazewell), Del. Bobby Orrock (R-Thornburg), Del. Margaret Ransone (R-Kinsale), Del. Sam Rasoul (D-Roanoke), Del. David Reid (D-Loudoun), Del. Chris Runion (R-Bridgewater), Del. Lee Ware (R-Powhatan), Del. Tommy Wright (R-Victoria)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate


Commending the Honorable Edward T. Scott. Read the Bill »


03/08/2022: Passed the House


03/04/2022Presented and laid on Speaker's table 22106848D
03/08/2022Engrossed by House
03/08/2022Agreed to by House by voice vote
03/08/2022Bill text as passed House (HR98ER)

Post a Public Comment About this Bill

if you have one

(Limited HTML is OK: <a>, <em>, <strong>, <s>)