Commending the Rescue Mission of Roanoke. (HJ655)

Introduced By

Del. Sam Rasoul (D-Roanoke) with support from 19 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. Nadarius Clark (D-Portsmouth), Del. Elizabeth Guzman (D-Dale City), Del. Chris Head (R-Roanoke), Del. Patrick Hope (D-Arlington), Del. Sally Hudson (D-Charlottesville), Del. Clinton Jenkins (D-Suffolk), Del. Candi King (D-Woodbridge), Del. Kaye Kory (D-Falls Church), Del. Alfonso Lopez (D-Arlington), Del. Michelle Maldonado (D-Manassas), Del. Holly Seibold (D-Vienna), Del. Marcus Simon (D-Falls Church), Del. Lee Ware (R-Powhatan), Del. Vivian Watts (D-Annandale), Sen. Barbara Favola (D-Arlington), Sen. Janet Howell (D-Reston), Sen. Bryce Reeves (R-Spotsylvania), Sen. Frank Ruff (R-Clarksville), Sen. Jill Holtzman Vogel (R-Winchester)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate


Commending the Rescue Mission of Roanoke. Read the Bill »


02/24/2023: Passed the Senate


02/10/2023Presented and laid on Speaker's table 23103840D
02/20/2023Engrossed by House
02/20/2023Agreed to by House by voice vote
02/20/2023Laid on Clerk's Desk
02/21/2023Laid on Clerk's Desk
02/22/2023Passed by for the day
02/23/2023Passed by for the day
02/24/2023Agreed to by Senate by voice vote

Post a Public Comment About this Bill

if you have one

(Limited HTML is OK: <a>, <em>, <strong>, <s>)