Commending the Columbia Gas of Virginia's NiVets. (HJ661)

Introduced By

Del. John Avoli (R-Staunton) with support from 31 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. Jason Ballard (R-Pearisburg), Del. Ellen Campbell (R-Rockbridge), Del. Mike Cherry (R-Colonial Heights), Del. Nadarius Clark (D-Portsmouth), Del. Carrie Coyner (R-Chesterfield), Del. Glenn Davis (R-Virginia Beach), Del. Buddy Fowler (R-Ashland), Del. Nick Freitas (R-Culpeper), Del. Chris Head (R-Roanoke), Del. Patrick Hope (D-Arlington), Del. Clinton Jenkins (D-Suffolk), Del. Terry Kilgore (R-Gate City), Del. Jay Leftwich (R-Chesapeake), Del. Danny Marshall (R-Danville), Del. Israel O'Quinn (R-Bristol), Del. Bobby Orrock (R-Thornburg), Del. Sam Rasoul (D-Roanoke), Del. Chris Runion (R-Bridgewater), Del. Don Scott (D-Portsmouth), Del. Phil Scott (R-Spotsylvania), Del. Anne Ferrell Tata (R-Virginia Beach), Del. Kim Taylor (R-Dinwiddie), Del. Otto Wachsmann (R-Sussex), Del. Wendell Walker (R-Lynchburg), Del. Will Wampler (R-Abingdon), Del. Michael Webert (R-Marshall), Del. Bill Wiley (R-Winchester), Del. Tony Wilt (R-Harrisonburg), Del. Scott Wyatt (R-Mechanicsville), Sen. Emmett Hanger (R-Mount Solon), Sen. Frank Ruff (R-Clarksville)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate


Commending the Columbia Gas of Virginia's NiVets. Read the Bill »


02/22/2023: Passed the Senate


02/13/2023Presented and laid on Speaker's table 23105951D
02/20/2023Engrossed by House
02/20/2023Agreed to by House by voice vote
02/21/2023Laid on Clerk's Desk
02/22/2023Agreed to by Senate by voice vote

Duplicate Bills

The following bills are identical to this one: SJ306.

Post a Public Comment About this Bill

if you have one

(Limited HTML is OK: <a>, <em>, <strong>, <s>)