Commending Amina Luqman-Dawson. (HJ756)

Introduced By

Del. Alfonso Lopez (D-Arlington) with support from 15 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. Betsy Carr (D-Richmond), Del. Elizabeth Guzman (D-Dale City), Del. Patrick Hope (D-Arlington), Del. Kaye Kory (D-Falls Church), Del. Kathleen Murphy (D-McLean), Del. Sam Rasoul (D-Roanoke), Del. Holly Seibold (D-Vienna), Del. Shelly Simonds (D-Newport News), Del. Rip Sullivan (D-Arlington), Del. Vivian Watts (D-Annandale), Sen. Jennifer Boysko (D-Herndon), Sen. Adam Ebbin (D-Alexandria), Sen. Barbara Favola (D-Arlington), Sen. Janet Howell (D-Reston), Sen. Lionell Spruill (D-Chesapeake)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate


Commending Amina Luqman-Dawson. Read the Bill »


02/25/2023: Passed the Senate


02/17/2023Presented and laid on Speaker's table 23106440D
02/20/2023Passed by until Wednesday, February 22, 2023
02/20/2023Passed by until Friday, February 24, 2023
02/22/2023Engrossed by House
02/22/2023Agreed to by House by voice vote
02/24/2023Taken up for immediate consideration
02/24/2023Engrossed by House
02/24/2023Agreed to by House by voice vote
02/24/2023Laid on Clerk's Desk
02/25/2023Agreed to by Senate by voice vote
02/25/2023Bill text as passed House and Senate (HJ756ER)