Commending Alejandro Buxton. (HR350)

Introduced By

Del. Holly Seibold (D-Vienna) with support from 13 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. Betsy Carr (D-Richmond), Del. Elizabeth Guzman (D-Dale City), Del. Patrick Hope (D-Arlington), Del. Kaye Kory (D-Falls Church), Del. Alfonso Lopez (D-Arlington), Del. Michelle Maldonado (D-Manassas), Del. Kathleen Murphy (D-McLean), Del. Sam Rasoul (D-Roanoke), Irene Shin (D-Herndon), Del. Shelly Simonds (D-Newport News), Del. Rip Sullivan (D-Arlington), Del. Lee Ware (R-Powhatan), Del. Vivian Watts (D-Annandale)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate


Commending Alejandro Buxton. Read the Bill »


02/23/2023: Passed the House


02/20/2023Presented and laid on Speaker's table 23106834D
02/21/2023Passed by until Thursday, February 23, 2023
02/23/2023Taken up for immediate consideration
02/23/2023Engrossed by House
02/23/2023Agreed to by House by voice vote

Post a Public Comment About this Bill

if you have one

(Limited HTML is OK: <a>, <em>, <strong>, <s>)