Commending the Fairfax County Fire and Rescue Department. (SJ246)

Introduced By

Sen. Stella Pekarsky (D-Fairfax) with support from 18 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. David Bulova (D-Fairfax), Del. Laura Jane Cohen (D-Burke), Del. Karrie Delaney (D-Centreville), Del. Rozia Henson (D-Woodbridge), Del. Charniele Herring (D-Alexandria), Del. Karen Keys-Gamarra (D-Fairfax), Del. Paul Krizek (D-Alexandria), Del. Holly Seibold (D-Vienna), Del. Irene Shin (D-Herndon), Del. Mark Sickles (D-Alexandria), Del. Rip Sullivan (D-Arlington), Del. Kathy Tran (D-Springfield), Sen. Jennifer Boysko (D-Herndon), Sen. Adam Ebbin (D-Alexandria), Sen. Jennifer Carroll Foy (D-Woodbridge), Sen. Dave Marsden (D-Burke), Sen. Saddam Azlan Salim (D-Fairfax), Sen. Scott Surovell (D-Mount Vernon)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate


Commending the Fairfax County Fire and Rescue Department. Read the Bill »


03/07/2024: Passed the House


03/04/2024Presented 24108679D
03/04/2024Laid on Clerk's Desk
03/06/2024Engrossed by Senate
03/06/2024Agreed to by Senate by voice vote
03/06/2024Laid on Speaker's table
03/07/2024Agreed to by House by voice vote
03/07/2024Bill text as passed Senate and House (SJ246ER)

Post a Public Comment About this Bill

if you have one

(Limited HTML is OK: <a>, <em>, <strong>, <s>)