Del. Martha Mugler (D-Hampton

Photo of Martha Mugler
91: County of York; Cities of Hampton (part) and Poquoson [map]
Took Office
Next Election
November 2019
Counties, Cities and Towns, Education, Finance
Copatroning Habits
86% of bills she copatroned were introduced by Democrats. Of all of the copatrons of her bills, 92% of them are Democrats. Of all of the copatrons of all of the bills that she also copatroned, 77% of them are Democrats.
Tag Cloud ?
Recent Mentions in the Media

Loudoun Times-Mirror: Virginia lawmakers send 'historic' energy bill to governor

March 7, 2020 | 3:00 am

Bearing Drift: Bipartisan Passage of SJ18 for Redistricting Amendment

March 6, 2020 | 3:00 am

KAAL: Lawmakers try to alter voter-approved redistricting reforms

March 5, 2020 | 2:11 pm PHOTOS: Monday, March 2 at the Virginia General Assembly

March 2, 2020 | 3:00 am

Daily Press: Shad Plank: A tax reform for counties sparks restaurant, hotel concern

February 18, 2020 | 3:00 am


  • HB221: Tree conservation ordinance; Chesapeake Bay Preservation Act locality, designated trees.
  • HB233: Teachers; required to be compensated at or above national average.
  • HB234: Offshore Wind, Division of; established, report.
  • HB731: Hampton, City of; alcoholic beverage control licensees.
  • HB1431: Art and Architectural Review Board; changes number of citizen members, staggered terms of members.
  • HB1496: Disabled veterans and surviving spouses; state subsidy of property tax exemptions.
  • HB1497: Fertilizer contractor-applicator; application pursuant to nutrient management plan.
  • HB1561: Fort Monroe Authority; civil actions in general district court.
  • HB1608: Fort Monroe Authority; exemption from the Virginia Personnel Act.
  • HB1609: Nutrient and sediment credit generation and transfer; limits certain transfers to private sector.
  • HB1610: Employment health and safety standards; heat illness prevention.
  • HR159: Commending the Poquoson High School wrestling team.
  • HR161: Commending Colin Campbell.
  • HR164: Commending Dr. Jeffery O. Smith.